Customer Reviews for Our Countertop & Cabinetry Contractor in Tampa

There are so many reasons to work with Elegant Touch Stonework, Inc. that it is difficult to name just one. We will let the long list of satisfied clients do the talking, so you can gain a better understanding from their perspective. You can read through our customer reviews for our countertop and cabinetry contractor in Tampa to understand what our customer service is like according to previous clients. You can also learn about our high-quality granite and quartz countertops in Tampa, FL. Our friendly and knowledgeable stone contractors will assist you with your bathroom and kitchen renovation.

We are excited to work with residents in the community, whether you need luxury countertops or custom cabinets in Tampa. Connect with our team to discover how you can enjoy these services and products mentioned in our customers’ reviews. You can reach out to us by dialing (727) 848-5336 to schedule a design consultation for your commercial or residential renovation project.

HU-649373035
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2018

They replaced the granite in kitchen, pool bath & master bath. Showed up on time, worked quickly, efficiently & made sure we were happy with the final product. They also came back once week later when we noticed spots on granite we had questions about. They recleaned granite & resealed. Very happy with the job they did.

Five stars

Roberta Sasek
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2018

I was referred to Elegant Touch by a Canadian friend who worked with them last year and had beautiful granite installed. They were absolutely wonderful to work with from the first day I entered the shop....excellent follow-up, extremely friendly and professional. They called when they said they would and actually showed up for our appointments (very unusual for Florida). They have beautiful inventory (granite and cabinet samples) to choose from or you can visit the many granite houses in the area and they will ship the granite to Elegant Touch. I had granite installed on existing cabinets in kitchen and laundry room as well as a complete remodel of the island sink area. The work is gorgeous. I am getting many compliments. If you need granite, cabinets or remodel, call them.. you will love them!!!

Five stars

Mark Schifano
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018

Danny and his staff are some of the best professionals I have ever had the pleasure of hiring. The quality of their work and there great attitude has me giving them an AAA+ rating. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!

Five stars

Blake Parritt
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: July 2017

I am a general contractor and I only use Elegant Touch Stonework Inc for all of our granite needs. I can always rely on a getting a beautiful product with exceptional service. No need to shop anywhere else.
Blake / Coastal Professional Contracting Inc.

Five stars

Julie & Matt McCullough
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017

Thank you Danny, Gordana and staff. My husband and I were beyond being just pleased with everything. Nothing but top notch and professional in all aspects. From your delivery crew to your installers to you, what a great experience. Loved it all. We have got nothing but praise when friends and family come over and admire.
Danny and his wife Gordana went above and beyond and our kitchen is amazing.
Thank you and we would recommend Elegant Touch 100% !!!

Five stars

talk2patti
Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2015

Elegant Touch Stonework has proven to be honest and reliable with an outstanding work ethic, having superior commitment to customer service and their quality of work is very impressive!

Five stars

douglange1023
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: March 2016

I have worked with Elegant Touch on a few projects over the last 2 years. They are always professional, on time and delivery an outstanding product.

I can not say enough good things about this company!

Five stars

All By Design, LLC
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: January 2016

I work with Elegant Touch on a daily basis. The staff is courteous, professional and dependable. You can count on their team making your project a priority and standing behind their work. I choose to work with this company because they are a pleasure to work with and at the end of the project, my clients are thrilled with the finished product.

Five stars

beztllc
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: March 2016

Highest quality of products, highest quality in workmanship, always on time, simply the Bezt company in the Tampa Bay area

Five stars

bobarb2050
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2013

Elegant Touch did the granite counter tops for my kitchen and bathroom remodeling. They had an excellent inventory from which to choose the right granite. They were very helpful in making the decision on style and color. The measurements were made on time and the installation came a few days later. They were clean and professional installing the granite. I am very pleased with the service I received. I would use them again.

Five stars

babefrank
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2018

They replaced the granite in kitchen, pool bath & master bath. Showed up on time, worked quickly, efficiently & made sure we were happy with the final product. ...

Five stars

Read more about what our customers are saying.

houzz logo Angies List logo